----Contact Us--Apparel--Camps--Season Info--

 

Summer Volleyball Camp- click here for REGISTRATION
AUGUST 2,3, 9 &10
GRADES 4TH-8TH 5-7pm
GRADES 9TH-12TH 7-9PM
LOCATION AT GREAT LAKES
CHRISTIAN COLLEGE

You can pay two ways for camp: online with credit card or with cash/check at your players camp day.

The cost is $40 flat fee for all days. Campers will need to sign a waiver on location their first day of camp.

6211 W. Willow Hwy 
Lansing, MI 48917 United States

Any questions please contact: 

amy@ballisticvolleyball.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Contacts

You may email any of the following staff and they will answer your questions as quickly as possible.

Heather Daly
Administration - heather@ballisticvolleyball.com

Ryan Miller
Head of Teams and Coaching - ryan@ballisticvolleyball.com

Ryan Foorman
Scheduling Manager - foorman@ballisticvolleyball.com

Amy Grew
Youth Coordinator - amy@ballisticvolleyball.com

Gabe Murley
Director of Events and Tournaments - gabrielmurley@gmail.com

Cassie Rosenquist
Director of Social Media and Technology- rosenqu4@gmail.com

Jess Tyrer
Coach - tyrer12@att.net

Nicole Venable
Coach - coachven14@gmail.com

Matt Fenton
Coach - mfenton71@icloud.com

Lexi Kelly
Coach - kellya12@mail.lcc.edu

 

Player/Team Info